Contact Us

Cubmaster Tom Brownridge 330.968.5722 tombrownridge@gmail.com
Asst. Cubmaster Indoor VACANT
Asst. Cubmaster Outdoor VACANT
Assistant Cubmaster – Marketing & Membership  Jim Rich  330.338.6536  jrich@essendant.com
Chartered Organization Representative  Rich Malecky 330.338.6536
Committee Chair Jason Ehrhardt 330.929.2144  zip51@hotmail.com
Treasurer Sharon Ziska 419.410.0056 sharon0609@gmail.com
Secretary VACANT
Religious Awards Kristen Ehrhardt 330.929.2144  ziembkr@hotmail.com
Popcorn Chair Kate Williams

Mary Testa

330.607.3582

330.819.7051

momwilliams@neo.rr.com

marytesta43@yahoo.com

Summer Events VACANT
Webmaster & Facebook Sharon Ziska 419.410.0056 sharon0609@gmail.com
Awards Chair Melissa Torisky 330.686.0685 toriskymelissa@yahoo.com
Blue & Gold Chair VACANT
Database Administrator VACANT
Pack Trainer VACANT    
Health Forms Angele Cassiday 330.472.3050 aecassiday@att.net
Pinewood Derby Chair Mike Ziska 440.213.9468 stoneburd@yahoo.com

 

Den Leaders

Arrow of Light (Den 9) John Cassiday

Elizabeth Wagner

 330.472.2432

740.424.8235

jcassiday@att.net

convertculture@gmail.com

Webelos 1 (Den 5) Jason Ehrhardt 330.929.2144 zip51@hotmail.com
Bear (Den 6) Chris Cotter 330.819.1127 cotterchris@gmail.com
Bear (Den 7) Mike Trickey michael.trickey@yahoo.com
Wolf (Den 11) Mark Staats

Jeff Nutter

330.329.0093

 

marks1304@gmail.com

rettunffej@gmail.com

Den 1 (Tiger) Matthew Roberts

Thomas Hinkelman

330.687.2439

614.325.3474

mroberts@dls.com

trhinkelman@yahoo.com

Lion (kindergarten) Kristen Ehrhardt 330.929.2144 zip51@hotmail.com