Contact Us

Cubmaster Tom Brownridge 330.968.5722 tombrownridge@gmail.com
Asst. Cubmaster Indoor Phil Pietrosanti 330.677.1544 phil_pietrosanti@hotmail.com
Asst. Cubmaster Outdoor
Assistant Cubmaster – Marketing & Membership  Jim Rich  330-338-6536  jrich@essendant.com
Chartered Organization Representative  Rich Malecky 330-338-6536
Committee Chair Jason Ehrhardt 330.929.2144  zip51@hotmail.com
Treasurer Phil Pietrosanti 330.677.1544 philpietrosanti@yahoo.com
Secretary VACANT
Assistant Cubmaster – Marketing & Membership Jim Rich 330-338-6536 jrich@essendant.com
Religious Awards Kristen Ehrhardt 330.929.2144  ziembkr@hotmail.com
Popcorn Chair Kate Williams

Mary Testa

330.607.3582

330.819.7051

momwilliams@neo.rr.com

marytesta43@yahoo.com

Summer Events Amy Rich 330-348-3182 amy.rich@us.gt.com
Webmaster Mark Nori iron6468@yahoo.com
Awards Chair Melissa Torisky 330.686.0685 toriskymelissa@yahoo.com
Blue & Gold Chair VACANT
Database Administrator Tom Brownridge 330.968.5722 tombrownridge@gmail.com
Pack Trainer VACANT    
Health Forms Angele Cassiday 330-472-3050 aecassiday@att.net
Pinewood Derby Chair VACANT

 

Den Leaders

Webelos 2’s Phil Pietrosanti

Brad Bender

 330.677.1544

330-701-2735

 phil_pietrosanti@hotmail.com

bbender1613@gmail.com

Den 5 (Bears) Jason Ehrhardt 330-929-2144 zip51@hotmail.com
Den 6 (Wolves) Chris Cotter  (330) 819-1127 cotterchris@gmail.com
Den 9
(Webelos 1’s)
John Cassiday

Elizabeth Wagner

330-472-2432

740-424-8235

 jcassiday@att.net

convertculture@gmail.com

Den 11 (Tigers) Tom Brownridge/ Jim Rich 330-968-5722

330-338-6536

tombrownridge@gmail.com

jrich@essendant.com

Den 1 (Lions) Tom Brownridge/ Jim Rich 330-968-5722

330-338-6536

 tombrownridge@gmail.com

jrich@essendant.com